Major Lazer & La Roux present the Lazerproof free mixtape.

Major Lazer [Diplo and Switch] has partnered with La Roux to create Lazerproof, a super special mixtape that’s available free from today on the Mad Decent blog. Created during a recent trip to Jamaica, the tape includes guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Drake, Gyptian, Rusko and Amanda Blank.

Click here to get it now.

Full Lazerproof tracklisting here:

1. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
2. Colourless Artibella
3. I’m Not Your Lemonade + Heroes ‘N’ Villains Remix ft. Gucci Mane
4. Independent Kill ft. Candi Redd
5. Keep It Fascinating
6. Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
7. In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream ft. Drake
8. Houstatlantavegas Pains
9. Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend) ft. Rusko
10. Can’t Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11. Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub) ft. Amanda Blank
12. Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13. I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate) ft. Opal
14. Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate) ft. Gyptian

Related Posts:

Sonic Summer Festival.
Kimbra. Cameo Lover.
Belzebass live at The Assembly.

Leave a Reply